Foreign Joint Service Non-Commissioned Officers' Association | FJSNA



 
Membership
(Membership in the FJSNA is by invitation only, it is not a public group)
 
 

FJSNA Executive Committee

Flag
Country
Rank
Name
Position

German Armed
Forces Command

SGM

Michael
LIESENER

President
President@fjsna.org

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

Membership Director
Membership@fjsna.org

Netherlands

SGM

Dennis
ORANJE

Events Director
Events@fjsna.org

USA

MSgt
(Ret)

Alex
HARO

Honorary Director
Honorary@fjsna.org

USA

MSG

Lorina
KERN

Secretary
Secretary@fjsna.org

USA

ETCSS

Jose
CENTENO

Treasurer
Treasurer@fjsna.org

FJSNA Social Media Liaison

USA

SFC
(Ret)

Kevin
HEADTKE

Webmaster /
Photographer /
Social Media Admin

FJSNA Country Representative

Argentina

1stSgtĀ 

Martin Antonio
LUCERO

Country Rep

Australia

PO

Michael
TANNER

Country Rep

Austria

CWO

Walter
Wolfram

Country Rep

Belgium

WO

Domenique
VAN EECKHAUTE

Country Rep

Brazil  

VACANT

Country Rep

Canada

WO

David
Hitt

Country Rep

Chile

MCPO
(Ret)

Victor
KORNER

Country Rep

Colombia MCPO

Francisco
SUAREZ

Country Rep

Germany

 

VACANT

Country Rep

German Armed
Forces Command

MSGT

Maik
Nattkemper

Country Rep

Great Britain

CPL

Ntj Okeli
SAMMS

Country Rep

Italy

 

VACANT

Country Rep

Mexico  

VACANT

Country Rep

Netherlands

MCPO

Gerard
MICHELS

Country Rep

Norway  

VACANT

Country Rep

Peru

WO

Rudy
HUERTA

Country Rep

South Africa

 

VACANT

Country Rep

Spain

SCPO

Domingo
PINERO
PUERTO

Country Rep

US Army

MSG

Lorina
KERN

Service Rep

USMC

MSgt
(Ret)

Ramon
RODRIGUEZ

Service Rep

US Navy

MCPO

Riccardo
GIBERTI

Service Rep

US Air Force

MSgt

Chanda
CONGER

Service Rep

US Coast Guard

YN1

Mandy
BOWEN

Service Rep

Inactive Countries

Croatia  

 VACANT

 
Czech Republic   VACANT  

France

 

VACANT

 

Ecuador

 

 VACANT

 

Greece   VACANT  

Portugal

 

VACANT

 

Turkey

 

VACANT

 

TOP