Foreign Joint Service Non-Commissioned Officers' Association | FJSNA



 
Membership
(Membership in the FJSNA is by invitation only, it is not a public group)
 
 

FJSNA Executive Committee

Flag
Country
Rank
Name
Position

German Armed
Forces Command

SGM

Michael
LIESENER

President
President@fjsna.org

German Armed
Forces Command

MSGT

Maik
NATTKEMPER

Membership Director
Membership@fjsna.org

Netherlands

SGM

Dennis
ORANJE

Events Director
Events@fjsna.org

USA

MSgt
(Ret)

Alex
HARO

Honorary Director
Honorary@fjsna.org

USA

MSG

Lorina Lea
KERN

Secretary
Secretary@fjsna.org

USA

ETCSS

Jose
CENTENO

Treasurer
Treasurer@fjsna.org

FJSNA Social Media Liaison

USA

SFC
(Ret)

Kevin
HEADTKE

Webmaster /
Photographer /
Social Media Admin

FJSNA Country Representative

Argentina

1stSgtĀ 

Martin Antonio
LUCERO

Country Rep

Austria

CWO

Walter
WOLFRAM

Country Rep

Australia

Cpl

Nicholas
ELLIS

Country Rep

Belgium

WO

Domenique
VAN EECKHAUTE

Country Rep

Brazil WO

Emerson
SCHUNEMANN

Country Rep

Canada

Sgt

Amanda
STEEVES

Country Rep

Chile

SCPO
(Ret)

Victor
KRONER

Country Rep

Colombia MCPON

Francisco
SUAREZ

Country Rep
Croatia  

 VACANT

 
Czech Republic   VACANT  

France

 

VACANT

 

Germany

 

VACANT

 

German Armed
Forces Command

MSGT

Maik
NATTKEMPER

Country Rep

Greece

1SG

Georgios
ROUNTOS

Country Rep

Italy

CMSgt

Antonio
TAMBONE

Country Rep

Mexico  

VACANT

 

Netherlands

CPO

Gerard
MICHELS

Country Rep

Norway Sgt

Karl
SKATLAND

Country Rep

Peru

WO

Rudy
HUERTA

Country Rep

South Africa

 

VACANT

 

Spain

SCPO

Domingo
PINERO

Country Rep

United Kingdom

CPL

Nji Okeli
SAMMS

Country Rep

US Army

MSG

Lorina
KERN

Service Rep

USMC

MSgt
(Ret)

Ramon
RODRIGUEZ

Service Rep

US Navy

MMCM(SS)
(Ret)

Riccardo
GIBERTI

Service Rep

US Air Force

MSgt

Chanda
CONGER

Service Rep

US Coast Guard

MCPO

Sean
MCDONALD

Service Rep

Inactive Countries

Denmark   VACANT  

Ecuador

 

 VACANT

 

Ghana   VACANT  
Malaysia   VACANT  
New Zealand   VACANT  

Portugal

 

VACANT

 

Switzerland

 

VACANT

 

Thailand

 

VACANT

 

Turkey

 

VACANT

 

Zimbabwe  

VACANT

 

TOP